Utah Concealed Carry Course

$75.00

Description

Utah CFP Class: The structure and content of this class is established by the State of Utah and is mandatory for residents and non-residents applying for a Utah Concealed Firearm Permit (CFP).

Class Time & Subjects:  4 Hours – This class is 4 hours of classroom or Zoom instruction in which the instructor will cover Application Process, Firearm Safety, Situational Awareness and Applicable Law. NO LIVE-FIRE!

Class Fee: $60.00 Per Person – The Utah Application Form, Certification Stamp, Utah Fingerprint Card are provided for each student and included in this fee!

 

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Utah Concealed Carry Course”